40 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of education.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Science Journal of Education.

Alexander Smirnov

Department of Special Disciplines, Bugulminsky Construction and Technical College

Bugulma, Tatarstan republic, Russia

Abbas Erturk

Department of Educational Sciences, Faculty of Education, Mugla Sitki Kocman University

Mugla, Turkey

Alexander Acosta

Research Development and Publication Office, Philippine School Doha, State of Qatar Philippine Christian University

Manila, Qatar

Andrzej Sokolowski

Department of Physics and Mathematics, Lone Star College

Conroe, Texas, USA

Ashley Russom

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education, Nova Southeastern University

Ft Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Dan Li

Department of Art, Art History, & Design, Michigan State University

Lansing, Michigan, USA

Deniz Çevik Kılıç

Department of Music Education, Balıkesir University

Balıkesir, Education, Turkey

Erika Wiersumné dr. Gyöngyösi

Department of Real Sciences, Eszterházy Károly University

Sárospatak, Hungary

Fjoralba Satka

Department of Pedagogy, Faculty of Education, 'Aleksandër Moisiu' University, Durrës

Durres, Albania

Galina Cherednichenko

Institute of Sociology of the Federal Center of Theoretical and Applied Sociology of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Moscow, Москва, Russia

Heejung An

Educational Leadership and Professional Studies, William Paterson University

Wayne, New Jersey, USA

Helena Bunn

School of Psychology, University of East London

London, England, UK

Honglei Gu

School of Education Science, Xinyang Normal University

Xinyang, Henan, China

Jane Rosati

School of Nursing, Daytona State College

Daytona Beach, Florida, USA

Jee fenn Chung

Centre for Institutional Research, Berjaya University College

Kuala lumpur, Malaysia

João Carlos Silva

Center for Socio-Environmental Responsibility, National School of Tropical Botany, Rio de Janeiro Botanical Garden Research Institute

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Luiz Adolfo De Mello

Department of Physics, Federal University of Sergipe

Aracaju, Sergipe, Brazil

Manjola Hoxha

Tirana University, Institute for European Studies

Tirana, Albania

Manuel Guillermo Soler Contreras

Departamento de Química, Universidad Pedagógica Nacional de Colombia

Bogotá, Colombia

Marcela Agudo

Institute of Natural Resources, Federal University of Itajubá

Itajubá, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Marcus Brasil

Department of Education, Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology

São Luís, Maranhão, Brazil

Maria Giovanna Frassia

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Calabria

Rende, Cosenza, Italy

Marina Marchenoka

Departament of Education, Language and Design, Rezekne Academy of Technologies

Rezekne, Latgale, Latvia

Maroua Rogti

Department of English Language, Higher College of Teachers of Laghouat

Laghouat, Algeria

Masumeh Saeidi

Faculty of Medicine, Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Tehran, Iran

Mauricio Fagundes

Setor Litoral, Universidade Federal do Paraná

Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil

Maxwell Uduafemhe

Department of Psychometrics, National Examinations Council

Minna, Niger State, Nigeria

Mehmet Eroğlu

Education Faculty, Firat University

Elazig, Turkey

Michal Vostrý

Department of Education - Faculty of Education, Department of Occupational Therapy - Faculty of Health Studies, University Jan Evangelista Purkyně in Ústí nad Labem, Czech Republic

Ústí nad Labem, Czech Republic

Omar Abreu Valdivia

Faculatad de Ciencias Administrativas y Económicas. Universidad Técnica del Norte de Ecuador

Ibarra, Imbabura, Ecuador

Peter Rosado Flores

Department of Chemistry, Physics and Astronomy, Georgia College

Milledgeville, Georgia, USA

Puneet Gill

Department of Educational Programs, Texas A&M International University

Laredo, Texas, USA

Rafael Marques Garcia

Games Department, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Reza Kafipour

Department of English, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

Shiraz, Fars, Iran

Riza Salar

Department of Science Education, Ataturk University

Erzurum, Turkey

Shyamkant Anwane

Department of Physics, Shri Shivaji Science College

Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Theresa Ugonwa Okafor

Department of Science Education, Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University

Uli, Anambra State, Nigeria

Tiexiong Zhang

Physical culture institute, Hunan University of Science and Technology

Xiangtan, Hunan, China

Vinicio Chávez

Department Basic Sciences, International University of Ecuador (UIDE)

Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador

Zhifeng Feng

Departmeng of Marxist, Jiangxi Party school

Nanchang, Jiangxi, China

Browse journals by subject